Out With The Old…

I’d stop drinking coffee, but I’m no quitter. – Author Unknown

As the year coasts to a stop, I tend to get a bit reflective and try to take inventory of the past 12 months and see how I will be able to weave what I have learned from the good and the bad into the next 12 months.

Today is going to be a great day! I will only be ‘half-working’ (Churning the wheels of commerce) as I will also be tackling some household chores. I hope as your year comes to an end you find yourself on the positive of a very challenging trip around the sun and that your next 12 months will be wonderful.

Cheers,

Bobby ‘D’

Leave a Reply

