Mug of the Moment

The Mug That Started It All

Greetings fellow coffee lovers, long time/no see. We have been busy churning the wheels of commerce, trying to turn around economy!

We did a little ‘Spring Cleaning’ this weekend and that afforded me an opportunity to take a few pics of my coffee mug collection.

When I first started traveling on business, it was to Los Angeles where I went for one week, each month, for just over two years. I bought my first coffee mug thinking that I probably would not do much more traveling. (Boy, was I wrong!)

So, in the name of fun, I will post from time to time some of my mugs from my ever growing collection.

Here is the mug that started it all. My former college roommate worked in the Los Angeles office so I went out for the weekend and we headed to Hollywood and did the Universal tour, which was pretty cool. At was at the gift shop that I thought, I would purchase a mug to commemorate the trip.

Leave a Reply

