Dancing With The One That Brung Ya!

OK…I love my coffee maker but the time has come, it has served its purpose, faithfully.

I love my coffee scalding but I also love it strong! I have been a drip-machine guy for years and thought it may be time to try something new.

I got a French Press as a gift, did not like the mess. I once had a ‘for-real’ office coffee maker but it only would make a full pot at a time. So, I did some research and bought a percolator. I am still working with finding the right combination of water level and the grind of the bean but I can say this…it comes out hot!

I am going to keep tweaking until I can replicate the upstairs drip machine and will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

